Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631527324 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 31 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things that I am most passionate about is traveling. I love the excitement that comes from stepping out of my comfort zone and trying new things! I also am passionate about education; both in educating children through my chosen career and in educating myself by learning more about the world through reading and new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching and discussing movies. I enjoy going to most types of sporting events, especially baseball (Go Twins!) and football. I also love meeting up with friends for happy hour and fun conversation after a long week of work. I enjoy spending time outside, and there is nothing that I love more about living in MN then spending time on a lake in the summer! I also love to read and write. I am attempting to learn how to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for are kindness and an ability to not take yourself too seriously. I am also looking for someone who is adventurous and who likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I love to laugh and to have a good time. I do not take myself too seriously and love to find humor in even the most mundane events of the day. I think that when people first meet me they also think that I am very sweet and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and usually make it through several books a month. Right now I am reading The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao. It was initially hard to get into, but now I'm really enjoying it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that I have wonderful family and friends who will always support me
  2. Having a job where I know I have the potential to make a difference in the world
  3. Being a generally happy and healthy person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes initially come off as shy, although I am really very extroverted once I begin to get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Warm