Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631394418 A Single Woman in New York, NY 56 / social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining healthy habits, living my life to the fullest and enjoying the quality people that I surround my self with. I am also passionate about finding a generous, supportive and compassionate mate so that we can develop a satisfying and suitable life together fulfilling both of our needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to read and do anything calming or relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I find kindness and intelligence to be most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh and remain optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read books on self improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my optimism and always looking to a brighter future and making it happen.
  2. My good healthy habits and values. Being spiritually stable but open to new ideas.
  3. My two children who are smart, healthy and doing well in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humility.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

Nothing further until we meet.