Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631386617 A Single Man in Clarksville, OH 28 / CNC machine operatior/ motorcycle shop assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Clarksville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

listening/ playing music, riding any kind of bike or motorcycle, snowboarding, living life to have the most fun i can

I typically spend my leisure time

playing music or riding

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, i don't like to be lied to.... nobody does

The first thing people notice about me

i can usually get people to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only book i ever read is the BIBLE, i read bike magazines at work i guess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. love
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not as dumb as i come off to be.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

not sure what to put here, so just ask whatever you want to know