Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631376214 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 45 / self-employeed hair stylist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm passionate about others and helping people.I'm passionate about animals especially dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend it with friends or family. Sometimes i just stay home and rent a movie and order a pizza. I like to play with my dog and go for walks.I bowl on leagues and practice alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Outgoing but laid back. Big Heart. Romantic. Love God

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.. That I listen well. I'm very sensitive and feel for them. I connect to all types of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible.... tells it all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my parents and their love and support of me
  2. I am thankful for my son and our relationship
  3. I am thankful to God for all his love and provision

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great catch of a lady I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

not sure???