Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631357110 A Single Woman in Casper, WY 32 / elementary teacher

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Casper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my familyMy EducationRaising my child

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outsideTaking hot-to-trot bubble bathsBeing with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy, but quite humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games (Series) - politics, rebellion, tragedy, love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am strong and confident.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

any, childrens literature, any

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, disney

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy