Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631346513 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 31 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with my family and friends, my education and finishing college with a good degree, given back to others what they have given me, and one day opening my business, which is a no kill animal shelter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just hanging out with my friends and talking.I love coaching volleyball, i played for twelve years and coaching makes me really happy.I love going to parties and hosting parties and having a good time with people i care about or people I am getting to know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am absolutely most thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for all the things i have been given from my family like shelter, education, and food
  3. I am thankful for all of my friends and the support that they give me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic