Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631256819 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 34 / Bay Alarm Dispatcher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and friends. I have learned that people come into your life for a reason and and also leave your life for other reason. I feel that my family and friends have made me who I am today and that keeps me going knowing that one day I will have the same passion as my sister does with her own family.

I typically spend my leisure time

im over at my parents and sister house a lot on my days off. I also like to relax and read at home when possible. I do like going out with my friends for dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very close with there family. Loves to get together when possibly. Someone who will not hold grudges and knows how to let small things go.

The first thing people notice about me

Im am very out spoken, and from Ive been told my eyes and smile is the 1st thing a lot of people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed the True Blood series. Its about vampires, shifters and weres. Its a drama, romantic and horror all in a series of 10 books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How close my family and I are
  2. My true friends
  3. My Nieces who are my world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really wouldnt be able to tell you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am someone who likes to try new things and go to different place. I am also someone is loyal and honest and puts 110% in a true relationship.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have 1 favorite, any really, dont have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime