Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631248829 A Single Man in Denver, CO 63 / Consultant, Photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography,theater,movies,Travel, walking, attending baseball games when possible.Bubble baths, dining out, surfing the web, daydreaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm on time, usually early.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghost Wars. It is about Afghanistan and provides a detailed account of the U.S. involvement in Afghanistan and mistakes which were made in the 80's. It gave me insight while I was there to some of the problems and their roots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. My Life Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I mean what I say.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I spent the past three years working in Iraq & Afghanistan. As for what I can't live without, that's a tough question considering the conditons I experienced while out of the country. Some things which seemed important no longer do. The experience has reinforced my appreciation for many things, especially how lucky I am to have been born in the United States.