Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631205318 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 41 / receiving manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about eveything i do. i believe that doing it right the fist time means you dont have to do things over. i am very honest with myself as well as others. my friends often say... if you dont want the truth dont ask esther. i have had the same friends since grade school. i love them. they have always been there for me as i have for them. i looking for someone to see the glass half full with me. there is a good side to everything. life is full of wonderful things. i want to see them with someone i can grow old with.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to spend time with my kids. i enjoy spending time with my friends too. we have a good time together. sometimes... not often but i do like to curl up on my couch with a good book or my phone surgically planted to my ear for a good conversation. it depends on the day. i do like to watch a good movie with some m and m's and some popcorn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am vey blessed to have two of the best daughters ever.
  2. i am also thankful for the wonderful friends and family i have. they have been there every step of my way.
  3. i am also thankful for my heath. my father always said when your healthy your wealthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal