Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630482910 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 51 / data entry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking care of my family. i like spending quality time with my daughter as much as i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read, spend time with my 8 year old daughter and my grandkids. i also like to spend time outside , working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is family oriented, someone who has a sense of humor, canbe silly at times. i would like him to be a romantic, caring, a good listener. someone i can trust with my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

i believe that would be that i smile a lot. i am usually a very happy and upbeat person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont remember the name exactly, but i generally like books that take place in the pioneer days. it just seems that life in general was a lot easier then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. what i am most thankful for is my faith in GOD and knowing that i can always count on HIM in good times and bad times.
  2. i am also thankful for my daughter.
  3. and i am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a big heart. i dont claim to be a beauty queen although i do consider myself attractive. but i believe that true beauty comes from the heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i am a simple person. i love family life,and just taking care of the people i love. i have a great personality and a big heart.