Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630460620 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / equity derivative sales -trader: buy low, sell high

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, my health, my job, the beach, music, university of michigan football and basketball, the new york post, politics, the world, foreign language, travel, learning, sleeping, howard stern (he is a pure genius, trust me), diet pepsi, coffee, south america.

I typically spend my leisure time

work out, read, travel, live music, beaches, tennis, gym, live sporting events (football, baseball, etc), party, dining.. sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to laugh as well as someone who can challenge me intellectually--and of course physical attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

intellect, sarcasm,

The last book I read and enjoyed

the alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. freedom
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

quick wit

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

for someone my age, i have done and scene quite a bit.. still lots to do.