Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630459523 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 60 / I have a disability that doesn't allow me to hold a permanent job.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. My favorite thing in life is to make others happy and see that my family is happy. I try to be happy with myself first, because that's the only way anyone around you will be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

The most favorite thing I have right now is cooking. I love to cook for people. The more people, the better. Also, doing things with my friends is important. Sometimes, though, I just like to sit and be quiet. I enjoy being outside, working around in the yard. I love to fish. I can even clean them. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I refuse to be lied to or manipulated.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...or so they tell me. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nights of Rodanthe. It was a love story with a twist. I showed me that not all romances have a happy ending, but you have to look at the happy events during the romance. There are always SOME good memories. Look at the glass half full.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a wonderful son and beautiful grandchildren.
  2. That I am still able to care for my mom.
  3. That I have close friends that love me for who I am and don't try to change me to meet their ideas.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could immediately see the person within. A lot of people just brush me off because I do have a few extra pounds, and they never get to know the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Happy

A little more about me

I can function in any situation, but I am truely a country girl through and through.