Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630446116 A Single Man in Clovis, CA 32 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of portland
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of portland. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, music and riding my motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, riding motorcycles and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a GREAT sense of humor and laughs alot.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays With Morrie. It's about a man who learns many lessons from another man on his death bed. I liked the message it gave and the story it told at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My good health.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hard work ethic and common sense.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im always looking for excitement and new experiences. I've ran a marathon, been skydiving, and am always up to anything.