Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630438833 A Single Woman in Henry, IL 35 / Sales & Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Henry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Henry, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My photography. I dream about having my own studio, and getting to take pictures all day! My family and my friends, there's very little that I wouldn't do for any of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I'm hanging out with my friends and family, but when I'm home I like to read and play on the internet. I also spend alot of time taking pictures, or reading photography books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor... life has ups and downs, a sense of humor can make a bad moment seem much more bearable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile probably, I'm usually joking and stuff :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the twilight series at my best friends insistence... they were very good, and it was better than the movie. I was surprised at how much I liked them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know... I'll have to give that some thought.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I guess get to know me and you'll get there...