Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630438220 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 69 / Custodian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care about others feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family. I go to the hospital to visit friends/family. I spend time at the church.

The most influential person in my life has been

open, honesty, and beleives in jesus

The first thing people notice about me

i have a nice personility

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have not read anything lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. fmy family is very important to me.
  2. God and odeying his word is very, very important to me.
  3. Life is very important to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sensitive i can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

there is not really anything else.