Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630431325 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 51 / Sales and Marketing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Entertaining in my backyard. Making people happy with simple surprises. Spontaneous adventures in my neighborhood or around the world. Creating the perfect playlist of music for special occasions. Planning parties. Meeting new people and learning that there is really only six degrees or less of separation. Finding the perfect gift for someone. Teaching someone a new skill and watching them shine. Having some passion for my job but not letting work define me. Creative thinking and the high when an amazing idea is born. Being valued as a friend. Being part of something great. Having organized spaces. Tequila and Metallica.

I typically spend my leisure time

A couple quite nights at home and then the rest of the week filled with social outings or entertaining at home. Collecting music and sharing it with others. Finding a great bottle of wine. Travel with friends for day trips or extended vacations. Cooking and learning new recipes. A standard amount of reading to include fiction and non-fiction. Constant home improvement and maintenance projects. Must always have a project. Being engaged with my friend´┐Żs children and involed in their activities. Now working on putting all my photos into electronic formats to share with friends and family. Keeping connections with old friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. home
  3. lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous