Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630429124 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 57 / banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure, I love to read, go walking with my dogs or spend time with my family. For vacations, hiking in the mountains is an all time favorite. I also enjoy white water rafting and boating. I would love to find that someone special to simply go for a walk on the beach. It doesn't take much to entertain me. I love the simple things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, affectionate and genuine. I would like someone who puts God and family first.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am interested in what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a sucker for romance/suspense novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful that I have a steady job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I love to go and do but also enjoy quiet nights at home cuddling on the couch. I'm very adaptable and flexible and not high maintenance. I'm content with the little things in life. I can be very spontaneous and wouldn't think twice about picking up and going on a last minute trip. Love to travel and see new places. Although I am very independent and can take care of myself, I would very much enjoy a helpmate. Two are better than one!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama