Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630418823 A Single Woman in Ypsilanti, MI 62 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about animal welfare, finding homes for home less pets. I donate to the very low or no kill shelters. I am not a PETA freak. I am okay with hunting and fishing. I just have a very soft spot for dogs and cats. I also believe in standing up for your and others rights. Correcting an injustice. I spent the last year as an union chairperson. But will be heading back to staff nursing in July.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do on a weekend, if there is time, is to drive out to Lake Michigan with Cocoa to the dog beach. We enjoy the long drive, listening to the music, then play fetch in the water, relax in the hot sand and we are exhausted after the drive home. I enjoy fishing, I am a beginner, I will put my own worm on and take the fish off. I have never caught anything worth keeping. I would not call myself outdoorsy but I like being outside. For example, my vacations are usually centered around a lakefront cottage in northern Michigan. I am more a stay at home, than a fancy dinner restaurant gal.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is the ability to be able to open, have empathy, compassion, give and receive love, and care about others. t

The first thing people notice about me

That I take a horrible picture. I will work on that this weekend and try to get a more flattering picture up. YIKES

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rediscovering Americianism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family including pets
  2. friends
  3. being able to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am super nice and easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am probably one of the easiest people to get along with. I do have pets, cats and a dog. I have a house and yard, I take care of. I enjoy going out, staying in. I am low key, not high maintenance, but expect to be treated with respect as you will be. I do not smoke or drink and prefer you do not. But if you do, well then you do, just don't leave cigarette butts in my driveway. I have varied interests, I have just recently done a large amount of remodeling of my home. For a woman, I seem to spend more in my garage than the house. . And of course, I like long walks on the beach, well maybe short ones. I just love being at the bea

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show