Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630417028 A Single Woman in Lee's Summit, MO 32 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lee's Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lee's Summit, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lee's Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping others. So passionate that I've traveled overseas to do service work and chosen my career to be in that capacity. Recently, I've started volunteering for some local organizations and it has been an amazing experience. I'm also passionate about music. I have found that music can help in many different situations. It can help me de-stress, gain energy, relax or just clear my head depending on the situation. I prefer live music and try to get to as many concerts as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy listening to music or seeing a live show if possible. I enjoy watching movies - generally my go-to's are humor or chick flicks. However, I also enjoy most any genre outside of horror. Over the last 6 months I've been working on getting healthier and more active. It's been a slow go but I meet with my personal trainer 2-3 times per week and I'm starting to see the progress. It's also fun and a great way to relieve stress, so those are both pluses!

The most influential person in my life has been

In another person...I'm looking for someone who is secure in who they are and where they are in their life. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who is ready to be in a relationship. And someone who in general likes to have fun no matter what they are doing...whether it be enjoying a nice quiet evening at home or a night out.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my personality. Most of the time I don't have a problem putting myself out there to meet people, make someone laugh, make someone feel more comfortable, etc. Also, I'm very talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book in the Lucy Valentine series by Heather Webber. It's a book of fiction but is a good way to unwind and the end of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. I cannot imagine being where I am today without them.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. Like my family, they have been there for everything.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been afforded. I feel that I have been very blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I do put myself out there and I am very talkative I am also very thoughtful and perceptive when I need to be. Sometimes people perceive my talkative and outgoing nature as ditzy and I wish they wouldn't.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

Why share everything right now?? There have to be things to talk about later!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera