Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630411815 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 57 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loving my family, friends, work and being the best I can be under all circumstances.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending my leisure time by going to a movie, and out to dinner, a museum, the zoo, the park, shopping, working around the house inside and out, spending time with my family and fiends, talking on the phone, going to the salon, and loving my my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is looking for a woman like me. Loving, honest, with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My perfume? :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A children's book, "Green Eggs and Ham" (I am a teacher). Sam I am should have tried the Green eggs and Ham sooner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace in my heart.
  2. The love of my family.
  3. A good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am the best thing that ever happened to them....lol ( I have a sense of; kind hearted humor)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes, I make great Lasagna...I am also very handy around the house.