Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630405315 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 69 / Claims and Benefits information specialist, for Insurance company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good Movies, good food and a good companion, with a sense of humor for; watching movies, cooking creole meals(like Gumbo), walks outdoors(parks,lakes, beaches,etc.), or attending religious services or jazz concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good Movies, Fishing, watching sports(football), outdoors/nature areas(parks,zoos, beaches, etc.). Reading and sewing and some crafts, and I do love to cook also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, consideration, stability, with career success or perserverance to attain this.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, smiling and talkative. I 'm dressed in stylish and matching apparel - not expensive, but neat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Texas, by James Michener. A well researched novel,(he describes it as a fiction, but, this is because he simply changed the characters names and gave them personal lives).Liked the way his research gives a very realistic picture of a different day and time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My own and my 2 adult childrens'health and intelligence.
  2. My Job and the ability there, to help others with good information
  3. My personal knowledge of God's help and dependability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm compasionate, caring and honest. And I've had a remarkably interesting life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to watch History and Travel Documentaries. I'm not in a rush for any physical comforts - but would rather take things "one day at a time" and be cautious. This way , no one has to get hurt.