Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630400118 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 35 / Space Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and live to live each moment and enjoy what I have. My family, friends an my job is what is what's important. I've also become very passionate about my physical health and started cross fit 2 months ago and am hooked.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore new trails around the area hiking is fun to me, Ive been running and recently ran my first 5k for the lupus foundation. I'm a rookie member of cross fit and feel its some thing that has changed my out look of my lifestyle. And love, love spending time with my niece and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im just looking for someone I can trust and who will be caring, and who looks to have fun yet be responsible. Also someone who likes the outdoors and about their personal/physical health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say I am pretty shy to begin with but once I get to know someone I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer