Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #363039315 A Single Man in Benton, KS 36 / Inside Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Benton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pittsburg state university

Benton, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Benton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pittsburg state university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy most things outdoors. I like to have bbq's go to the lake and spend time working in my shop. I'm a huge Chiefs fan and watch a lot of KU games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, going to the lake and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a big guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read very much. I read a lot at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freinds
  3. Good job that I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama