Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3630392122 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 64 / Real Estate Settlement Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making people happy, I love being with my loved ones and I enjoy being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dogs, sitting at the pool, taking rides through the countryside visiting wineries, going to my sisters home to target practice. I enjoy cooking, entertaining and trying new experiences..

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like for my partner to be romantic, fun, easy going, enjoy the outdoors, trying new things and love their family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny, outgoing, easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I have read a book. I do read magazines!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. Being with someone that enjoys life and having fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My zest for life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I am lots of fun, enjoy going out to eat, and making memories.