Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3629537215 A Single Woman in Mabank, TX 44 / medical/health care field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mabank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mabank, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mabank, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bein out doors. sometimes simplest things r the most beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

son plays lots of sports so have been attendin games. like to b out doors .

The most influential person in my life has been

being true, not being fake

The first thing people notice about me

what you see is what you get with me.....I am an honest, truthful, person..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. my child
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

look at someone beyond there appearance...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country