Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #362952917 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 61 / Information Technology

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: iupui.
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from iupui.. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Truth ,travelling. Financial security life-long learning ,adventure. Integrity, Helping people.especial Single parents. Relationship with Jesus Christ. Teaching Bible based courses

I typically spend my leisure time

Gathering with friends, grandkids , road trips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Salvation

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

na, joyce meyer, dave ramsey

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

parental guidance, red wings, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show