Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628438520 A Single Man in Knoxville, IL 27 / fireman and student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nearly everything that I do, I always make sure everything that I do is to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sort of a random person, whatever catches my attention. In most cases I find a friend or family member to spend some time with, otherwise Ill clean the house, fix something, tinker with my truck, or just go up to the station.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who I can trust nomatter what the the situation is or calls for

The first thing people notice about me

Im a very open person

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant remember the title, but it was about a war veteran who returned home with a plot to kill his childhood hero for raping his best friend, the best part was how the author put the reader in the mind of the main character

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my chosen future path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I act like a fool at times (all in good fun of course), but am not an idiot so to speak.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

for a guy Im a very good listener, and when I say that I care.... I actually do