Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628437922 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 35 / Stay at home mom/nanny

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with my daughter and teaching her new things and being a role model to her. I am also passionate about my relationships with my family and close friends. My relationship with God. I am honest with people and I want to find a man who is not afraid that I have a child.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my daughter. She is very smart and loves to learn new things. I also love to spend time with my family and friends. I also love to watch a good tv show or watch a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Happy

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, claude debussy, chris tomlin, jeremy camp, nickle creek

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, just friends, the last samurai