Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628435828 A Single Man in York, PA 47 / I am a Industrial Auctioneer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being affectionate with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, Jet skiing, Motorcycling, taking vacations and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Caring, Respectful, Fun Loving!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a bilg joker and I can make almost anything seem funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader! It puts me to sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good fortune
  3. Living life to the fullest!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a Very Caring, Affectionate and Loveable Guy!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

If I like you I can be the sweetest person you ever met.