Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628430423 A Single Woman in Arcata, CA 53 / Children's Center Administrator/Trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Arcata
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arcata, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arcata, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music and movies, read voraciously. I am passionate about supporting families and children, education, and the need for more professional services for children with special needs in our community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies - both great films and fun flicks. And I love spending time with friends talking over good food and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm articulate and intense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell - he tells great stories and has the research to make the point. Still, the book flows and I enjoyed talking it over with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. People I love - family, friends, community.
  2. Work that I'm passionate about and enjoy.
  3. Living in a beautiful, unique area.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at this time.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama