Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628398317 A Single Woman in Belton, TX 36 / correctional officer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Belton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Belton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having nice things that I've worked hard for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping looking nice and taking trips to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

For my partner to be open with me about everything and always be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unsure of the name of the book, but I like true crime books because its all true and enjoyable to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My two daughters
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going but judged to quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I want my partner to be very romantic and accept me for me. I love to have a good time always but also like to chill and kick back to enjoy a good movie.