Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628392614 A Single Man in Otis Orchards, WA 34 / Military/Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Otis Orchards
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Otis Orchards, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Otis Orchards, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about individualality, being family oriented, and just someone who enjoys life to the best of their ability. Someone who values an education and not just settling but strives to be the best they can be or what their dreams hold for them. I also respect the ability to uphold the law as best they can. Celebrating being around the lifestyle of being an American while respecting other cultures. Enjoying life through every avanue possible. Valueing the luxuries while working hard to live the way I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Enjoying sproting events with friends or family. Experiencing new cultures, tastes, and activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Honoring who you are!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal