Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628376922 A Single Man in Portland, OR 61 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to outdoor activities, traveling, weekend getaways. I enjoy wine tasting and wine events. I love being with someone who likes to laugh and enjoy themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to plan weekend trips or vacations.I enjoy meeting up with friends, drinking good wine, a nice meal with interesting conversation.I like to hike, snow ski, boat, working out, fly fishing and travel. I also like just bumming around town at events, listening to music, a fin night out or a comfortable casual evening at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stable and balanced, fun with a zest for enjoying life, sense of humor, attractive with a dedication to good health and healthy relationships.Fun, attractive, enjoy spending time in a committed relationship, sense of humor and positive.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and I am told my nature makes others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The past doesn't have a future but you do" Bryd Baggett. I met him at a sales conference. It's positive motivational book based on common sense, humor and it's easy to relate to and apply.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my health
  2. To be living in the USA and enjoy our freedom
  3. To have a good stable career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of morals and my integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a second place in Central Oregon and enjoy that area. I have business travel that takes me throughout the west. I grew up in Tacoma and I have lived in Northern and Southern California.