Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628374113 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 62 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, job, and finding somebody to have a relationship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, go to the movies, spend time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a really good natured guy that gets along with people and enjoys life. I think being honest and kind are two characteristics that a person must possess. If you are a person of your word, then that says a lot about you. Of course a sense of humor also goes a long way !

The first thing people notice about me

You would have to tell me what you think!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama