Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628367515 A Single Man in Ventura, CA 29 / Bar tender part time at a music cafe, full time student finishing associates degree.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ventura, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about realizing my artistic and professional potential, and trying to offer a unique idea of what the world is and why we exist. I am passionate about helping people be informed and educated, about being joyful and happy and carefree but not careless. I am passionate about experience, about texture and feeling and smell and taste and the subconscious mind and the age of our souls. I am interested in the stars and history and learning from others. My passion is knowledge and experience, and finding a connectedness with others who share the same passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

In leisure I like to ride my bicycle, swim in the ocean, read books that aren't from school, and some that are. I enjoy being out and watching people, feeling the weather and observing the infinite stream of existence that surrounds everyone and envelopes them. I enjoy clever television shows, comedy, I enjoy making music with my friends, stimulating each others talents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Natural talent
  3. The ability to rely on logic and reason and regulate passion and emotion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive