Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628274628 A Single Woman in Macungie, PA 39 / medical professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Macungie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Macungie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macungie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about anything that brings me inspiration. That could be the people in my life, art, science, music, history, nature, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truely enjoy being outdoors, but like a little of everything. I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, going for long walks, horseback riding, spending time with friends, taking a drive to NYC or Philadelphia to walk around and explore, trying something new, reading a good book, or just relaxing around my place by sitting on the porch with a cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are actually two... a good sense of humor and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

According to my friends it would have to be my sense of humor and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Warm