Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628262417 A Single Woman in Canyon Country, CA 40 / Patient Relations Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Canyon Country
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Canyon Country, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canyon Country, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This adventurous, exciting thing called LIFE! I could use a lil more exciting adventures though....just sayin! Lots of things, Music, animals, nature, travel, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending quality time with my good friends, Reading, which I need to do more of. Love going to festivals, faires, Hanging out at home with my dogs. I LOVE Camping! Sunday drives out to Ventura or Santa Barbara. Bike riding. I also really enjoy being on the back of a motorcyle too! I work out with a trainer twice a week,which I actually do enjoy, and I've recently taken up yoga!! Strong & Flexible!

The most influential person in my life has been

There are lots of important qualities that I'm looking for! How could I pick just one? I want The Whole Package baby! Funny,loyal, nice, kind,witty, charming, motivational, adventurous, intelligent, handsome, handy, fun, loves kids and pets, and their family.....My best friend. Some one who gets me. Someone brings out the best in me, and I in him. An amazing man who has my back! Too much to ask????? I don't think so. =)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy, kind person in general

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading Eat, Pray, Love. I think the title says it all! =)ooooo and I just started Communion, gonna get a lil freaked out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my wonderful family, my animals, and my friends!
  2. That I am heatlhy and strong
  3. My job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gosh, I'm not sure. really. =)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I believe in the Golden Rule. Treat people the way you want to be treated. I grew up in Michigan and moved to SoCal on a whim when I was 18. By myself. So I tend to have a pretty spontaneous and adventurous side to me! I love my family, but they are all back in Michigan, so sometimes I miss being around 'family'. I have 2 awesome dogs and kitties that I love VERY much! I LOVE to go camping and spending time outside! Oh, and I love to have my back scratched. I miss a good thunderstorm.

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

eat,pray,love, communion, the secret

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, forensic files, dr.g, true crime, , comedy central presents