Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628255825 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, CA 37 / teacher

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Apple Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. I find adventures and stories in day to day life that are so elegant and simple, yet speak volumes. I appreciate the small moments that take place at almost any random time around us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my dogs and taking them for walks. I also ride horses and collage when just relaxing at home. I love reading as well. (I recommend "Gang Leader for a Day") Also, I am a hospice volunteer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner in crime :) I would like to meet someone who also sees the adventures in the average day. Someone who reads and likes to discuss ideas as well as someone who is passionate about learning new things is key.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently working on "Gang Leader for a Day" and "Elephants on Acid." I love the contrast of a researcher's role in both of these books, not to mention learning about the strange things people think up (esp. in Elephants on Acid).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life that I am close to because of their support and caring
  2. My family
  3. My blackberry :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a huge animal lover. My dogs mean a lot to me and I also love riding horses at the rescue where I volunteer. It would be great to meet another animal lover, or at least someone who is pet-friendly.