Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3628246822 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 39 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to learn about new things and spend time with the people I care about (family/friends). I like to keep my mind engaged not only with work, but about different things going on around the world. I also make time to hang out with my family and friends. They are what keep me grounded and enrich my life in ways I can't even begin to describe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, having fun with my friends, spending time with my family, learning new things, keeping up with current events, Philly sports, Penn State football, politics, watching movies, some TV (I am not a TV guy), trying new food, finding out about new bands, and generally having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

As generic as this may sound, I want someone who likes me for who I am. As with anyone, I am a mixed bag of virtues and flaws. In order for a relationship to really work, I think it is very important that both people accept each other as they are and go from there.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people would say that I am friendly, funny, easy going, and can make good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get a chance to read as much as I'd like. However, I do have a few books on the on-deck circle: Too Big to Fail by Andrew Ross Sorkin and The Big Short by Michael Lewis. On a lighter note, I found I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am close to my mom, dad, and younger sister.
  2. My friends. I have several close friends and couldn't imagine life without them.
  3. My life experiences. I've been very lucky to experience a lot through my education and travels. It has shaped me into who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

This is my first attempt at online dating, so here goes...

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, star wars (original trilogy), the godfather i and ii

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

daily show/colbert report, family guy/south park, band of brothers/the pacific