Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #362781631 A Single Woman in Excelsior, MN 29 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Excelsior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Excelsior, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Excelsior, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day to the fullest, whether that be spending time with family and close friends, advancing my career, striving to be the best version of myself, or playing a small role in improving the lives of the children I work with each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

getting together with family and friends, new restaurants, cooking/baking, movies, reading, traveling/site seeing

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend. Someone to experience and navigate all that life has to offer with.

The first thing people notice about me

Most often my height, which is something I have come to embrace over the years

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl. Currently reading Big Little Lies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Education/Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful