Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3627810324 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 62 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my teaching; I work with special needs students. I enjoy making and building a relationships with friends who share my passions. I am very involved in the Alumni Association of my alma mater the University of Kentucky and love going to the football/basketball games. I also have a passion for animals and almost all outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends doing fun things like going out to dinner, playing board games/cards, going to the movies. Although I haven't been able to go recently, I love camping, boating, and snow and water skiing. I also enjoy watching college sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect , admiration and trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring, patient, kind, and love helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Thread that Runs so True by Jesse Stuart. Life story of an Appalachian school teacher. Inspirational book reinforcing the idea that teachers do make a difference in the life of a child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. My health
  3. Able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am excited about meeting you :)