Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #362701822 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 28 / ms.zuniga7@

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

KIK Me:ms.blue13 God.my kids.Cooking.family

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies. I love movies. cooking -- I love it Drives- driving makes me feels better :)

The most influential person in my life has been

God loving. Family man

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

40 minutes in hell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care. I give my all into anything I do

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you want to know more email me ms.zuniga7@. I dont bite:)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat. we are the millers., 007. mission impossible, goodfellas.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show