Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625768830 A Single Man in Lincoln, NE 29 / full time student and part time bartender/server & construction worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lincoln, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, fun, adventure. I love music and creative art(like dance and drawing). I like to keep in shape and stay in shape. I love to be outdoors when it is nice out. I love spending time with family and friends playing games and joking around. I love to cook because I love to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports. I've played football all my life but love playing all types of sports. Even ones that are more outdoors type of sports like snowboarding, skiing. I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I try to workout on a regular schedule so I am able to enjoy the sports I love playing without injuries and like being in shape. I enjoy hanging out with friends going out or staying in watching movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Faith
  2. Friends
  3. My personality and god given abilities

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit