Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625767520 A Single Man in Yucaipa, CA 46 / truck driver

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Yucaipa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Yucaipa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Yucaipa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids!! I am passionate about life! And i hope to be passionate about the woman whom i fall in love with and share my kids and my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going out to eat to a new restaurant. enjoy going to the movies with my kids. i also like to just get up and go and see where we may end up without planning anything..

The most influential person in my life has been

very patient, compassionate, loyal, strong, open to communicating, romantic, appreciates the small things in life and love, and must not give up when time's get rough....

The first thing people notice about me

humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fleeced by Dick Morris. I enjoyed this book because it give's isight to the true social and political belief's of the Democratic party.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my parents n brothers
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am alot smarter than i look!! haha

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a hard working man. I work strange hours but i never go to bed without making sure the people i love are okay. I would like to start travelling to different parts of the world. A family vacation then a vacation where only my partner and me go on!! Say Italy, Spain or some other romantic place in the world....