Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625749618 A Single Woman in Patchogue, NY 47 / Teachers Assistance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Patchogue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Patchogue, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Patchogue, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right person to have fun with. I do believe in Love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Movies, Dining, Bowling. My favorite is Photography love to take pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet, caring,loving, everything

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Sweet and friendly.. I guess you can add more.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my children
  2. thankful for my life
  3. thankful for love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm real!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, comedy, action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

greys, days, anything