Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625738920 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / bartender

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing a safe, fun, stable home enviroment for my child. I try to live an honest, compassionate life & lead for her be example. I want to be a positive influence in her life & others around me. I truly believe each person is capable of reaching enlightenment within themselves & being happy right where they are. I am passionate about helping people become more self-aware & honest within their own lives. I believe people create their own drama unecessarrily & waste a lot of precious time & energy

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quiet evenings at home cooking & hanging with my daughter. We also enjoy fine dining out on a regular basis & love to BBQ all yr long. In the summer time, you will find us camping every weekend that we possibly can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, intelligent, artistic 12 yr old daughter!
  2. My desire to grow spiritually & emotionally as a mother & a woman.
  3. My overall health & my family/friends!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Happy