Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625723420 A Single Man in Roswell, GA 29 / Economist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roswell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning anything new, but as much as I like new people and new things I love the old and traditional. I love God, family, friends, and my job. My black lab runs the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

-golfing, soccer or softball league-tv - usually some sort of comedy like seinfeld or scrubs as well as sports and the history channel-Reading-I recently started playing chess (let the nerd jokes flow)

The most influential person in my life has been

HumorThere are definitely other qualities that are important, but the ability to perform life's arduous tasks and be able to love and laugh along the way would be ideal.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm probably smiling or laughing (usually at my own bad joke unfortunately)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Game of Thrones series ... Character development and the point of view writing style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and loved ones
  2. Health
  3. Opportunities and experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious and focused when i need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I find family and faith to be the most important values to have in life, and is the glue to any long lasting relationships.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, game of thrones, the history channel