Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625708817 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 34 / Sales; General Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The love I have for my family and friends. Im also passionate about helping others in any way possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or hanging out with friends. I also enjoy going to Florida Gator football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family Oriented

The first thing people notice about me

Im really friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight, It was a good love strory. Im a sucker for romantic books and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God
  2. Relationship with Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am. I dont bring out the sense of humor until I know someone a little better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Im originally from Jacksonville, FL and have recently moved to Springfield, MO.