Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625706816 A Single Woman in Woburn, MA 50 / Journalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about treating others as I would like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things that give me the most pleasure are traveling, writing, and spending time with my family.I also enjoy listening to all genres of music.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

That i smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Lives of Bees - It was an inspiring tale of a girl who sets out to find her natural mother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful children
  2. my health
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

You won't regret knowing me.