Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3625695528 A Single Woman in Bridgewater, MA 53 / clinical manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgewater, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about cooking, gardening, reading and singing. My other passion is traveling to Italy. I find it to be the most beautiful place that I have visited thus far.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite past time is spoiling my two nephews and niece. We have a wonderful relationship and I am happy to say that it's a mutual I also enjoy reading, cooking, gardening and socializing w/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I am looking for are: honesty, compassion and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and that I can connect with most anyone rather quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture. It described the life events of a professor who was diagnozed with pancreatic cancer and how his life's lessons became part of a "last" lecture. Honestly, I didn't like it as much as I thought I would!! I absoutely loved the DaVinci Code but read that quite some time ago but consider it a real favorite. The movie however, didn't do the book justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful role models that my parents have been to me and my siblings
  2. My mentors throughout my lifetime
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy although it's doesn't appear that way. I'm a bit of a contradiction!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm finally ready to take care of me. I know that my family and friends will all be supportive. They've been wanting me to find love for a long time.